4.2
Based on 212 Reviews
google
Uche Eve
January 7, 2023

LOVE IT!!! Doris is amazing!!!!

google
Collea McKinney
December 30, 2022

I must thank the staff at the 529 Elite Braid location for their stellar customer service and professionalism.My family moved to the Bridgeland area at the end of May 2022, and I am very particular about who I allow to fix my hair.Consequently, I normally drive over an hour away to Dickinson, Texas to get my hair braided (as that is where we moved from). Yesterday, however, I decided to search the Cypress area for another stylist.During my search, I came across your shop. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted by Ms. Ola and Ms. Christie. Even though they were in the midst of working on their clients' braids, they still took time to answer my questions, look at the pictures of the styles I was considering, and provide me with prices. Their initial interaction was the reason I decided to book my appointment for today.When I arrived this morning, both women were just as nice as yesterday. Ms. Christie did not do my hair, but her conversation and interaction with me made me feel comfortable and welcome in your establishment. Thus, the reason she stood out in a positive manner. Your receptionist was just as nice.When Mrs. Stacy showed up, she was also such a breath of fresh air. She took her time and exercised great care in making sure my hair was styled to perfection.I will definitely be a repeat customer. I am truly thankful for all of these spectacular women, and I look forward to making your shop my new braid home.

google
Mamaiju 2021
December 20, 2022

Great work Elite Keep it up

google
Ayesha Farier
December 18, 2022

I had a great service!!! Wonderful experience

google
miss nova
November 28, 2022
google
Val-Monique Flournoy
October 13, 2022

This is the only location I go to. AB consistently does an amazing job on my hair!

google
Leroy Lewis
September 16, 2022

It’s not professional. I’ve made multiple appointments just to wait 30mins to sit in a chair. Today I waited a full hour just for the lady to ask me to come back because she had other things she wanted to do. It’s you do not enough employees to work and DO THEIR JOBS NO NOT TAKE THE DAMN COSTUMERS APPOINTMENT ‼️

google
Leah
July 6, 2022

The workers here do an amazing job and they are really sweet. No complaints.

google
shirley davis
June 18, 2022
google
Nancy Narvaez
May 20, 2022

I’ve been to this location twice now and was satisfied both times . I like that I found a home spot to get braided at! Chi chi is great and very nice .

google
Merilyn Hall
April 8, 2022

Chichi and Peace did an excellent job on my twists. I have used Elite Braids at 11382 Westheimer location and each time my hair comes out beautifully. Thank you!!

google
Delores B.
March 13, 2022

I came here because I thought it was professional my hair has been done two to three weeks and it’s already loose my hair my own hair coming out the braids I will not be coming back here not OK please don’t frequent this place ladies until they get it together…

google
mechelle gantt
March 9, 2022
google
Kyle Stephens
February 14, 2022
google
Tracey Tinnermon
February 14, 2022

I have been going to Elite Braids for some time now and I’m always happy with my hair and the service. The I’ve gotten box braids and my favorite, the Senegalese twists. SLAYED every time. They all do hair very well but my stylists are ChiChi and Stacey.

google
reva catholic
January 28, 2022

After searching for good, reasonable, and professional braiders I found the perfect place! I won’t go anywhere else but Elite braiding now. All of the ladies were kind and very welcoming. The moment I walked in, I knew I was in the right place. A very professional and clean establishment inside and out. Good music and excellent and fast service. Stacy the manger and Violent did my small and neat box braids in under 4 hours (mind you I have extremely short hair). They did above and beyond what I imagined with none of my real hair sticking out of the braids. Chi Chi, Juliet, and Peace were so kind to me and I highly recommend all of the ladies at the Westchase location.

google
Chandra Donaldson
January 4, 2022

AB was wonderful, professional and did amazing working for my daughter ❤

google
Tabitha Alvarado
December 31, 2021

Chichi and Juliette braided my hair. They worked quickly and efficiently with well desired concern for me. I was late to my appointment and they were understanding, kind, and worked me in regardless. My hair looks fabulous also! They offer great service and reasonable prices.

google
Invisible Love
December 27, 2021

Chichi and Stacy is awesome!!! My hair looks so beautiful I will be back ❤️🥰

google
Nikki Hoodye
December 10, 2021

Chichi did a beautiful job on my hair. I love my boho locs. She was very professional and she took her time to make sure I looked my best. I went to another shop and they did a horrible job. I am so happy I came to Elite. Braids. I highly recommend them.

google
Kueen Hands
December 4, 2021

ChiChi and Stacy took me in in short notice and slayed my braids. They were very professional and nice. Thank you so much. I will be back!!!

google
Lanre O
November 29, 2021

Ms. Stacy and Ms. Chi Chi did my hair. Best experience. They were very attentive in just the description of what the hair would be like. No pain, very gentle and caring of my comfort during the braiding. It was my best braiding experience yet! I DEFINITELY recommend.

google
Aubre Doucet
November 23, 2021

Edith did such a good job on my braids I will definitely be back for more

google
Kayla Dargin
November 23, 2021

Chi Chi had a great personality & her work was real net. I love the way my knotless box braids came out. Will be returning.

google
Lynette Thompson
November 22, 2021

Chichi did my hair and I love it!!!!!!

google
Deidre
November 19, 2021

Edith was excellent and very professional!

google
Agility Xpress Trucking
November 19, 2021

Very nice and professional. I got crochet locs one an I was n and out. My locs turned out beautiful. Thank you ChiChi.

google
Ashley Collins
November 18, 2021

Chichi was great! Timely and professional. I love my crochet style. Definitely coming back for my next style.

google
Lovely Goddess11
November 12, 2021
google
Santana Whylie
November 11, 2021

Ab n Edith did my hair

google
Stacy H
November 11, 2021

Chi Chi is amazing!!! She and Juliet did my waist length box braids in less than 4 HOURS!!!I came back later and Chi Chi and Violet did my kinky twists. I'll definitely be a repeat customer! The ladies are great!!

google
Blue Rose
November 11, 2021

Wonderful environment, ChiChi is the best! Took me in last minute, thank you ladies

google
Debra Eseonu
November 9, 2021

Just had knotless box braids done with Elite Braiding on Westheimer and they did a wonderful job!! Juliet and Stacy were efficient but also made sure my hair looked fantastic! Everyone in the shop was very nice and checked to make sure I was doing okay. I will definitely be back 🙂

google
Tx Thoedest
November 8, 2021

ChiChi Is Beyond Awesome!!!! She Is The Most Talented Hair Braider I’ve Come In Contact With Since I’ve Been Here In This City!

google
Stephanie Jones
November 6, 2021
google
M J
November 6, 2021

I always go to the location at 11382 Westheimer and usually get fulani braids. They're always very very neat! I have really thick hair and 2 braiders do my hair so it doesn't take as long as it could. Chi Chi does the front, the design work and Juliette braids the back. Ask for these ladies! They do a great job!

google
A M
November 3, 2021

Professional and on time!! Same day service for two heads! In and out! Definitely will be back!

google
chara freeman
November 2, 2021

ChiChi did my hair and it came out beautiful! She is professional, personable, and fast! I always come here to get my hair braided and I recommend everyone to come here.

google
Brittany Austin
November 2, 2021

We are so happy with the service we received today 11/2/2021 and every time We visit. everyone at Elite braids is absolutely Amazing We are actually like family. They take care of my sweet daughter and she’s always pleased. AB DID AMAZING TODAY! She was extremely professional, she took her time with my daughters hair, from her parts to the braids. Her braids are beautiful and she is beyond happy! Thank you AB! Thank you Élite family ❤️

google
D'Essence Grant
November 2, 2021

Edith was great!

google
Jene' Robinson
November 2, 2021

The service was quick. All of the ladies were very friendly! I will definitely be back!

google
Tamarind Adams
October 31, 2021

I REALLY LOVE my knotless braids!!! Abi and Violet we very professional, efficient, and my hair is very neat. This is the first time my knotless braids were exactly how I wanted them!!!

google
Arigesta Banks
October 30, 2021

AB did an amazing job! Beautiful

google
April La Chiusa
October 30, 2021

Chichi and Violet

google
Tamara Webb
October 30, 2021

I’ve had the pleasure of always getting Chi-Chi!! Not only is she professional, but she truly takes the time to make sure you are on point, when stepping out this place! She never disappoints 😍

google
SLIM . HTX
October 29, 2021

Very professional and fast. Cheche and Idith made sure my faux locs came out just how I wanted them.

google
Chantel Coleman
October 28, 2021

Very professional and very quick service! Chi chi and Violet were very nice. I loved that two people worked on my head at one time.

google
Evans Tachie-Menson
October 27, 2021

Elite braids at west chase is the best braiding center in Houston. This location is top tier. I had this braiding hair called the Spanish curl. The hair was extremely slippery hard and hard to deal with. All the other locations and every other braiding center I went to turned me away but this location. Thank you Chichi, Juliet, and Stacy you were so welcoming and very daring. They did not only take me in but worked with me and executed my hair style to the teeth. This is the best place is Houston hands down. Please visit the west chase location and ask for Chichi and Juliet.They make your time and money worthwhile. I just love them.

google
Ijendu iheonunekwu
October 25, 2021

Chichi and violet were very nice and professional and did a great job. I love my hair!!!

google
Goodnesshairbraids
October 9, 2021
google
Dennis Sacaza
September 17, 2021

They did an okay job, but I certainly won’t be back. Here are the reasons why:1- I made an appointment for 12pm and they did not start on me until after 2:30pm. Not only did they start extremely late, but they “deal with it” attitude was extremely unprofessional.2- They make up the prices as they go. They have one price online, quote another price on the phone and then when you are checking out, try and get you to pay something entirely different. (I’ve attached a picture of their quote for 5 braids online -$60.) I got 2 braids and when I went to pay she tried to charge me $75… for 2 French braids! I was quoted $60 on the phone which was odd. I had to put my foot down and insist I was only going to pay for the price I was quoted.3- They overcharge. As I stated above they try and milk you for as much as they can. I was in there for 3+ hours and witnessed them brainstorming prices with people over the phone… it was strange. They also charge by length for simple styles which is strange. She kept asking how long I wanted my braids and I was confused as why that would matter for 2 braids? It’s not a head full of box braids…4- It took FOREVER! Once again, I got 2 French braids… I was there 2.5 hours. It was clear to me that the woman working on my hair was somewhat inexperienced. She spent the better part of 30 minutes simply parting my hair. I also had to point out to her that my part was crooked and to please fix it before braiding. Her response: “You know what… it is pretty crooked. I should fix it.”5- Inexperienced stylist. My braids turned out less than okay. They started to frizz up and break down after only a couple of days (and I take great care with wrapping my hair). Also my stylist put about 1/2 cup of gel in my hair to make everything hold. This is not an exaggeration. The morning after I got my hair done, after I took my scarf off it was soaked in gel! I’ve never experienced anything like that before. If you can’t braid, don’t braid. And certainly don’t try and charge $70+ dollars for a subpar job.All in all, go to this shop if you’d like… but be prepared to wait forever, overpay, and just have an okay hairstyle.

google
Cassandra Skidanov
September 16, 2021

These ladies did an amazing job on my faux locs!! I highly recommend them!

google
Aqualla Shepard
August 24, 2021
google
Rose Daugherty
July 30, 2021

This was my first time going I can honestly say I will be back for sure . Stacy Nd AB did the damn thing. Thank you ladies If y’all looking for pretty neat braids this is the place thank you again

google
None None
July 19, 2021

I started going to this location in September 2020. The first couple of times I went I was pleased with the service. However I recently went last week and requested single crochet locs. I made an appointment and and specifically requested single crochet locs. When I walked in the big lady asked what I wanted and I said “single crochet locs”. After sitting down The last time I had this service I paid $180.00. When I sat down the big lady asked how I wanted my hair and I said specifically I don’t want cornrows. I want singles because the last time I came they cornrowed my hair and did the singles in the front which I did not like because I am unable to do different styles. The big lady made a face at me and became irritated immediately because she knew it was going to take a lot longer to do single locs than cornrow crochet. She immediately walked off in irritation. Then she came back a few seconds later and said my natural hair wasn’t going to fit into the hair I purchased. Lady please! It’s ridiculous to be THAT lazy to lie to someone simply because you’re too lazy to do your job. So Violet who had done my hair before immediately stepped up and said she would do my hair. The big lady and two other employees walked over to do someone else’s hair who came in AFTER me. So Violet started working on my hair and Edith came over as well. I wasn’t pleased with Ediths attitude either. She complained about the type of hair I purchased and told me rudely not to buy this type of hair anymore. However the second time I went to this place I had very skinny locs and then they told me to use a different kind of hair. Now I purchased a wider hair type and I am still being told to get another kind of hair. Then to make matters worse they decided to tell me they suddenly increase their prices WHILE they are doing my hair. I have paid $180 to have this service done. Then all of the sudden I was told they price increased even though the sign posted showed $150 for the service. So now all of the sudden I am being charged $200.00. The only reason I didn’t walk out is because they started on my hair and I had a trip in two days to prepare for. But I should have followed my first mindset. Now not even a week later I have had dreads to fall out and my hair looks terrible on my vacation.

google
Tonya Woodson
May 29, 2021
google
Joshua McShan
May 25, 2021
google
Destinee Rankin
May 22, 2021

Booked an appointment to have my daughter's hair braided in regular cornrows with her own hair. Price online stated $35 and up. When I got there I showed them a picture of braids into a ponytail and was quoted $100 for this. Are u serious?? For natural short hair, with no hair added for a 10 year old?? NO THANK YOU! Walked right out. Will not go back there. Prices are ridiculous. What a waist of my time.

google
Laronta Black
April 23, 2021
google
Mandie K
April 14, 2021
google
Nathan Perez
April 12, 2021

They used horrible products in my hair causing buildup in my locs flaky at my roots stiff locs as well and not to forget they also were late to my appointment super unprofessional at all levels and refused to give me a refund

google
Stephanie Shields
April 7, 2021

Horrible customer service

google
Denita Criswell
March 21, 2021

Violet & Juliet were great. Professional, friendly, fast, & did a really good job on my knotless box braids. I definitely recommend & will be back.

google
jay mackey
March 20, 2021

Scheduled a simple corn row appointment on three different occasions. Each time I showed up they ask me if I could come back hours later. What’s the purpose of using the online portal to schedule an appointment and being prompted to confirm via text if you can’t manage the times properly? Couldn’t imagine doing this at my business, we wouldn’t have customers after awhile.

google
AJ “AJ” Johnson
March 18, 2021

The lady who braided my daughter's hair did awesome but I was told the wrong price and had to pay more even after showing proof I was given the lower price. I NEVER leave bad reviews but this was just unacceptableUPDATE: The owner called me and was very concerned with my issue. Offered to refund the difference. Thank you for your professionalism and concern.

google
Melvin Smith
March 18, 2021
google
Mo Jo
March 15, 2021

I asked for microbraids I told them I want my hair braided full. I paid 300 dollars they told me I did something to the hair. They blamed me for them not doing the hair correctly. They did not refund me. Then the manager said she was going to call the police because I did not want to leave without my money and as I said no refund. I took pictures and video. I have all all the evidence and video of the manager Stella saying that I should leave they ain't going to do anything else for me. The braider was Edith she told me she knew what she was doing and absolutely she didn't. They tried to have the receptionist put me out threatening me that she was going to call the police because I wanted it taken down. I wear false nails so I could not take it down myself. I paid 350 dollars for human hair and 300 for the braids. I will never ever use this establishment and I will never recommend going to any of their shops. Also they were trying to say they will do box braids instead of what I paid for. I did not get a refund at all. Never ever again. Elite means Superior mean the best absolutely not Superior in any capacity.

google
Celeste Cole
March 12, 2021

Chi chi and eby they are the ones that did my hair they are great good spirit very nice and clean, Stacey she do lashes she is also nice and sweet everybody in the business is nice and very professional great music and vibes. Anybody visiting or stay down here come To this place. I’m visiting and I love it here. Thank you Ladies 😘💯💕

google
LaTonya Jones-Odafe
March 12, 2021

Very unprofessional. I booked an appointment a few days in advance, left work early to get there. Salon was closed, I called them and they swore up and down they were there. I verified the address several times before and I have the texts to prove it; she says that I am wrong location and for me to drive 45 minutes to other location. I most definitely didn’t and won’t use them again.

google
Anu
February 25, 2021

I don’t really braid my hair because it’s time consuming,my boyfriend begged me to braid my hair for his birthday,i walked in and i was immediately attended to,Remmy was so cool and nice,i showed her the style my boyfriend chose on my phone,she braided the exact style as it is on my phone,she was very FAST! I was wowed,her braids are so neat and she was very professional...Ask for Remmy whenever you go there .. Thanks Remmy,my boyfriend proposed on his birthday ...

google
Kia Graham
February 12, 2021

Chrissy and ChiChi were wonderful and professional. I received the medium, mid-back knotless box braids! The results are perfect and they even completed the job within 4 hours! Thank you Ladies!

google
Jimmy Boi
February 11, 2021

Good experience both times i have been. Chrissy did good job today.Update: I had gave this place 5 stars after they requested me to reviewbbut I have to change to one star. They have been unprofessional on multiple occasion. Showing up late to appointments, no one there during business hours, then laughed about it when they showed up late. Talking mean to each other in front of customers, and price goughing.. I was quoted 100, then 80, then 60, then lastly 30 for 2 men's cornrows. Also I have lost a few inches of my hair since the last lady braided my hair. It's been growing like crazy up until that point.

google
Jlynn Simone
February 5, 2021

Chrissy was very amazing and professional .. I loved my experience at the shop.. I gotten feed in braids and she did so good 🤍

google
Fredericka Carter
January 9, 2021

They were Late and the Person that Showed up didn't know how to do my Hair.

google
Cee Rainn
December 24, 2020

Terrible Service & very unprofessional. An appointment was made and no one was ever even at the place of business. I wouldn’t recommend at all .

google
Gabby Ellis
December 17, 2020
google
Traci Buhl
November 29, 2020
google
Keyerra Robinson
November 19, 2020

(Edited) Got my hair done last Friday at the galleria location and it came out amazing!! ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you Elite Braids near the galleria for making my hair so beautiful for my birthday!

google
Taisha Foster
November 18, 2020
google
Tracy Mahon
September 30, 2020

It's a good braiding place but my thing I they charge by the length an that's not cool so if they dont have the length you need instead of tell you they use what they have an then try to charge you so I guess I won't be going back

google
Tawana Robinson
September 28, 2020

Very kind and professional stylists. Absolutely slayed my Fulani braids. Highly recommend! Great prices too!

google
Roses Roses
September 2, 2020

I got micro-braids done by Remy she's at the Westheimer location, she also did faux locs for me a couple of months ago and I have to say for both (locs & braids) great job! In fact from what I saw (braid styles done by the other braid specialist) all of the stylist at this location are skilled, and very nice as well. I would have given 5 stars but gotta leave room for improvement 🙂

google
G Nicole
August 31, 2020

I hate to leave such an unsatisfactory review but my experience was horrible especially being a repeat customer. I’ve been going to the 5959 location for a few years. I was sent to this location for only a box braid touch up. I was quoted one price over the phone, got to the second location and was up-charged and was told “pricing was never discussed with me” strike one. The lady rushed through cutting the braids and CUT MY HAIR OFF along with the braid. She apologized repeatedly and I understand it wasn’t intentional, but it was careless and rushed. I also had to stop her twice because the size of my braids weren’t uniform or even. At the end she still wanted to charge me the full price for this service. I could have left and took my business elsewhere but I have to go out of town for a funeral so I had no other option. Customer service is sooo important and I didn’t get that! I had to ask the lady if she thought it was fair to charge me the full price after she cut my hair off. Like offer me a discount or 20% off on my next visit!! Something! I’m just utterly disgusted. I felt so disrespected and I won’t ever return.

google
504 Nola
August 25, 2020

Chi chi best hair braider

google
Ebony Basey
August 2, 2020
google
E. Quinney
August 1, 2020

Francisca the manager did my hair. I went in thinking I wanted something else and she listened to what I needed and suggested knotless braids. Her and the ladies at the shop were super nice. They did an amazing job. I will see you ladies again. I have a new braid shop.

google
Keita Amadi
July 24, 2020

When I arrived for my appointment there was no one to start my hair, but someone did come in quickly. I had two people which made the process zoom by. I gave 2 stars because the Braids weren’t as neat and uniformed as I was use to. They were different sizes, some of the braids were bunched up. I understand hair is parted larger in the back, but the parts are huge. It wasn’t worth the 180 plus the $10 tip I paid. Since the review the owner/ manger was nice enough to reach out to me. We were supposed to talk on Saturday morning, never heard from her. Why not be honest and provide great quality service the first time? Who has time to run back and forth, spending hours on redos? As a professional you are able to access the quality of your work and know what’s acceptable and what’s not. If you have to arrange my braids a particular way to make sure my scalp is covered, then it’s not your best work. I would not return. I post reviews not to be mean, but to inform. I am a review reader, and if I would have kept reading I would have noticed the inconsistency in their service and would have taken my business elsewhere.

google
Dsix
July 21, 2020

First off why they going to blow dry my hair without heat protectant😭then when I try to leave they say they were going to try again..Why try again if you did it bad the first time. Second who braids with blowouts any more are you not “Elite”? Third how you going to argue me to comeback and pay for detangling when I can do a better job than that. How do I know when I comeback in your going to frustrated and do a sloppy job ruining my hair? DONT GO TO THESE PEOPLE!! I can’t believe they want me to pay for detangle. Did I ? Nope🤣walked right. It’s 5959 Westheimer Rd,Houston

google
Destiny Hall
June 23, 2020

I went to get my hair braided for Father’s Day they were very outspoken and rude my hair came out the next day they are greedy for money I paid 200 dollars for some twist that came out please don’t waste your time going here

google
Tippi Love
June 19, 2020

I had another awesome experience with Elite Braiding today. Thank you Stacy and Chi Chi for taking good care of me. You guys are very considerate of my hair care and that means a lot to me. I truly appreciate your kindness and excellent work. Until next time... Many Blessings.

google
myshakeya Holman
June 3, 2020

Had an appointment for 8am no one showed up to do my hair till after 9 then once started on my hair she stopped and started someone else’s hair then came back to mines ! Not professional at all ! Blue Willow drive Westheimer rd very disappointed

google
Karen Parker
March 30, 2020

I recently got my hair braided by a wonderful hair braider name Emily. It was her first day. This stylist is from California. I enjoyed that she took her time to make sure each braid was distinctly perfect and did not hurt me. I have a brain condition and I did not need my braids tight. She did what she believed was best for my hair. One month later my hair still looks amazing. I truly appreciate her work and the braider who assisted her 8 hours later. I believe that this shop made a good selection on a stylist for that booth. I would love to return soon so that Emily #2 could braid my hair again and this time I’m bringing family. This was my first experience with box braids by a braid shop. The quality of the braids, patience and professionalism was amazing. Thanks 😊

google
Christine Bordere
March 4, 2020

I been going to Elite Braids and Weaving for crochet services. I love getting my hair done by them. My crochet braids always turn out beautiful. One time I had Havana twist and turned out beautiful. I love getting my hair done by them because they know well about hair braiding and different styles. My braids are so neat and I feel beautiful after getting them done.

google
Ebony Johnson
February 15, 2020

I love my hair, I choose the color #33 and got the bohemian box braids. Lillian & Julianna did my hair they were so nice and made me laugh. I well definitely be back.

google
chaquita malone
February 9, 2020
google
Teonna Williams
January 24, 2020
google
Benefiiciial Gemiinii
January 19, 2020

Bad experience 3 hours for 2 feed inn braids Here at this Location On Blue Willow!! The lady that did my hair was nice and I allowed to figure out how to Part my hair and also allow her to redo a braid before I gave all the way up and also allowed her to take a picture of her work because she ask but over all I wouldn’t recommend because I won’t return, and price definitely wasn’t worth it‼️

google
Ms. Cicely Pinkston
December 22, 2019

Polite staff but less than elite service. Braid technician carried personal conversations while facing other technician while braiding my hair. That slowed the process. Too much gel added to the braids, clumps of gel sat on my hair. No cape was offered to me until the end...almost ruined my clothes with oil shine.

google
Gerardo Hidalgo
December 21, 2019

Buen servicio

google
CHAMPAL MITCHELL
December 16, 2019
google
Sheila Mccall
December 7, 2019
google
Anitra Hines
December 1, 2019
google
Siobhan Simmons
October 6, 2019

LET ME TELL YALL! I have never had weave or extensions in my hair but I wanted to look cute for my sister's wedding and so I searched up and down for the right place and the comments on here kept saying Queen. So I called, booked an appointment (faux locs) and QUEEN IS AMAZING!!!! You can just tell she knows what she is doing and she will keep going until its EXACTLY how you want it 💜 My two cents: I found my girl!

google
Portia Roy
March 1, 2019

Everytime I go even if I get the same thing the prices change. Sometimes there are two people doing you hair sometimes one that's fine. Sometimes they do good hair sometimes not. I wont go back

Uche Eve
Uche Eve

Just left us a 5 star review

google
Uche Eve
January 7, 2023

LOVE IT!!! Doris is amazing!!!!

google
Collea McKinney
December 30, 2022

I must thank the staff at the 529 Elite Braid location for their stellar customer service and professionalism.My family moved to the Bridgeland area at the end of May 2022, and I am very particular about who I allow to fix my hair.Consequently, I normally drive over an hour away to Dickinson, Texas to get my hair braided (as that is where we moved from). Yesterday, however, I decided to search the Cypress area for another stylist.During my search, I came across your shop. When I walked in, I was immediately greeted by Ms. Ola and Ms. Christie. Even though they were in the midst of working on their clients' braids, they still took time to answer my questions, look at the pictures of the styles I was considering, and provide me with prices. Their initial interaction was the reason I decided to book my appointment for today.When I arrived this morning, both women were just as nice as yesterday. Ms. Christie did not do my hair, but her conversation and interaction with me made me feel comfortable and welcome in your establishment. Thus, the reason she stood out in a positive manner. Your receptionist was just as nice.When Mrs. Stacy showed up, she was also such a breath of fresh air. She took her time and exercised great care in making sure my hair was styled to perfection.I will definitely be a repeat customer. I am truly thankful for all of these spectacular women, and I look forward to making your shop my new braid home.

google
Mamaiju 2021
December 20, 2022

Great work Elite Keep it up

google
Ayesha Farier
December 18, 2022

I had a great service!!! Wonderful experience

google
miss nova
November 28, 2022
google
Val-Monique Flournoy
October 13, 2022

This is the only location I go to. AB consistently does an amazing job on my hair!

google
Leah
July 6, 2022

The workers here do an amazing job and they are really sweet. No complaints.

google
shirley davis
June 18, 2022
google
Nancy Narvaez
May 20, 2022

I’ve been to this location twice now and was satisfied both times . I like that I found a home spot to get braided at! Chi chi is great and very nice .

google
Merilyn Hall
April 8, 2022

Chichi and Peace did an excellent job on my twists. I have used Elite Braids at 11382 Westheimer location and each time my hair comes out beautifully. Thank you!!